A Plus Express (NY) Fast Safe Punctual Perfect

TermsService

Home > help > TermsService
A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) provides the customers with international courier services between the U.S.A and China (hereinafter referred to as “the Service”), and formulates the “A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) Customer Service Agreement” (hereinafter referred to as “the Agreement”. Unless otherwise the customer and A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) formulate corresponding contract of shipment or supplementary contract, the content of the Agreement (including the body of the Agreement together with various regulations that has published on our website or may be published in the future, constitute an inseparable part of the Agreement, and shall have the safe legal effect.) is a complete service agreement between the customers and A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.), with the confirmation of the Agreement by the customer, the Agreement shall enter into force.
When the customers are using the services provided by A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.), they are assumed to recognize and abide by the relevant regulations. A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) reserves the right to formulate or modify the Agreement and relevant regulations from time to time. If any amendments are made to the Agreement, A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) will make announcement on its website to inform the customers. If the customers do not agree with such amendments, they should stop using the Service. The amended agreement shall enter into force once it is announced on the website of A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.). The relevant regulations will enter into force once they are announced and they shall constitute an inseparable part of the Agreement. By logging in or continue using the Service shall constitute the customers acceptance of the amended agreement. Unless otherwise specified, any expanded or reinforced new content of the Service are bonded by the Agreement.
Before signing up, please read carefully the entire content of the service agreement. Should you have any question, please consult A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.). Once the customer click on the “Register” button and successfully registered as a user of A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.), the customer is assumed to accept and endorsed the Agreement regardless of whether the customer has read the Agreement.

Article 1 (User Criteria)

1. A user is who agree with the Agreement, successfully registered on this website, active his account by verification of the company and obtain the right to use his account.
2. User should not transfer his user qualification to others, and should not use his user qualification for commercial purposes, such as: for sale or as mortgage.

Article 2 (User Registration)

1. The person who registered as a user (hereinafter referred to as the Registrant) should submit the registration information on this website in person. When the Registrant is a minor, his should seek for his guardian’s approval before the registration.
2. The person mentioned above shall become a user of this website with the approval from this website. However, if the Registrant belongs to any following categories, the website has the right to reject his registration, or cancel his user qualification if he has become a user.
The Registrant is a minor, and has not obtained approval from his guardian for the registration;
The Registrant’s user qualification has been cancelled before due to violation of regulations of the Agreement;
The personal information submitted by the Registrant is fake, wrong or incomplete;
The Registrant has record of outstanding account to the website;
The Registrant’s behavior is harming the operation and service of the website or harming other user’s usage of the website, or purposely harming the website’s operation and services.
Other situations considered as impropriate by the website.

Article 3 (The management of username and password)

1. After successfully registration and becoming a user of this website, the user should properly keep his username and password. The username and password should not be used for lending, transferring, sale, or mortgage, etc.
2. The direct or indirect losses caused by the user’s inappropriate management of his username and password or misusing of his username and password should be borne by the user, and the website assumes no responsibility to it. Actions under the using of the username and password of the user are equivalent as the actions done by the user, and the user assumes full responsibility to such actions.
3. If there is any suspicion that his username and password are disclosed to the third party or are being used illegally, the user should immediately inform the website, and act according to the instructions given by the website. If there are any loss of the website due to inappropriate using of the user’s username and password, the user should assume the responsibility.
4. The user should change his password regularly, for losses incurred due to negligence the website assumes no responsibility.

Article 4 (Modification of Registration Information)

1. When the registration information submitted by the user has any modifications, a written modification application should be submitted to the website.
2. The announcement of the company will be sent to the mailing address filled in by the user registration (if modification application is submitted, the mailing address will be the one after modification), and the announcement is deemed to be delivered after the regular mailing duration.

Article 5 (User Privacy)

1. The object of using personal information of the user is as follows: “User Personal Information” includes name, address, contact number, email address, scanned copy of identification document, credit card details, postal codes, etc. The purpose of requiring user personal information is to provide parcel delivery services, improve and enhance our services, satisfy the valid commercial interest (including trend analysis and market investigation), price determination, credit creation, perform the shipping contract or service contract, realize the bill function, and abide by the relevant regulations and laws of the government. The company will provide the user personal information to the transportation, security, customs, and other regulatory authorities when it is required.
2. The group company of the website can hold jointly the user personal information, bonus point, and other records according to the purposes mentioned above. The information includes username, name, address, gender, email address, contact number, postal code, company name and department, credit card details, purchase history, bonus points, etc.
3. When the user is using the service, the website can enable Cookie.

Article 6 (Cancellation, Disable and Expel of Account)

1. The user can cancel or disable his account according to the website’s regulations.
2. If the user deceases, the website will take the decease time as his time of quitting the usage of the website, and his username and password will not be able to be used any longer.
3. The website has the right or disable or expel the user account without prior notice under the following situations:
a. When the user or other related person is misusing the username, password or the service;
b. The user does not have enough cash deposit in the limited duration or has outstanding account;
c. When the user is confiscated, enforced executed, bankrupted, required to perform civil reorganization, etc. or the user makes a request.
d. Others. When the user violates the Agreement or any article of the regulations, or the website considers the customer as incompetent.

Article 7 (Content of the Service)

1. The service is international courier service.
2. Since the purchasing of goods does not occur between the website and the sales company, therefore, the website is not an interest party of the sales contract between the user and the sales company. The website assumes no responsibility of the goods, such as flaws or infringing upon intellectual property rights, etc. However, if the user holds evidence that the loss or damage of the goods is occurred during the storage or transit of the website then it is not limited by this Article.

Article 8 (Prohibited Article of the Service)

We are sorry that the following articles are not in our scope of service.
1.Arms/ ammunition: such as guns, ammunition, bullets, landmine, booms, etc.
2.Explosive items of all kinds, such as detonator, explosive, gunpowder, firecrackers, etc.
3.Inflammable items of all kinds, including liquid, gas and solid, such as gasoline, kerosene, tung oil, alcohol, raw lacquer, diesel, aerosol, gas lighters, mashgas cylinder, phosphorus, sulfur, matches, etc.
4.Corrosive items of all kinds, such as sulfuric acid, hydrochloric acid, nitric acid, organic solvent, pesticide, hydrogen peroxide and other kinds of dangerous chemicals.
5. Radioactive elements, such as uranium, cobalt, radium, plutonium, etc.
6.Deadly poison of all kinds, such as thallium, arsenic, etc.
7. Narcotic drugs, medicines act on the central nerve system and affect the mental state and other controlled drugs, such as opium (including poppy capsule, flower, bloom and leaves), morphine, heroin, marijuana, philopon, ephedrine, ecstasy, etc.;
8. Biochemical products and infectious items: biochemical products and infectious items of all kinds, such as anthrax, pathogenic germs, biohazard wastes, etc.
9. Publications, printed matter, propaganda material, etc., which could do political, economical, or safety harm to the People’s Republic of China.
10. Perishable infectious biological substances of all kinds that would harm the public health, such as human remains, animal organs, limbs, animal skin that has not been dressed, animal bones that has not been preserved. Articles in hermetically sealed, that may harm people’s safety, contaminate or damage other parcels or equipments also belong to the prohibited articles;
11. National secret document/ national currency: Articles prohibited to circulate, entry or exit by national laws, regulations, administrative laws for circulation, entry or exit, such as national secret documents and materials, national currency, counterfeit currencies and counterfeit valuable securities, fake currency, credit card, cash card, etc.
12. Precious cultural relics/endangered wild species: Articles prohibited circulating, entry or exit by national laws, regulations, administrative laws for circulation, entry or exit, such as precious cultural relics, endangered wild species and their products.
13. Imitation arms/ controlled knife: Articles prohibited to circulate, entry or exit by national laws, regulations, administrative laws for circulation, entry or exit, such as imitation arms and controlled knife.
14. Prohibited entry articles by each recipient countries (regions).
15. All other articles prohibited from mailing.
16. Articles considered as inappropriate by the website.

Article 9 (charge of the Service and payment methods)

1. The charge of the Service is shown in the price table on the price quotation page. The Prices are subject to changes without prior notice. Calculation of shipping charge is based on the weight of the goods, and the measurement is taken by the website.
2. The service charge includes the single trip shipping charge from one of the A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) warehouses listed on the website to the customer appointed mailing address.
3. The user should pre-deposit the cash deposit required for the Service via AliPay, credit card, bank transfer or other method within the regulated period after successful registration on the website.

Article 10 (Shipping Information)

After ordering goods from shopping websites or entity shops, before the goods arrive at the warehouses of our company, the user should follow the instructions given by the company, and log in the website to fill in tracking number for shipping the goods and complete the necessary information for the waybill.

Article 11 (Checking of parcels)

1. The website reserves the right to seal off the parcel to check if the goods satisfies the requirements for international shipping. However, the website does not have the obligation to check the parcels, and does not guarantee the quantity, quality, flawlessness, or authenticity of the goods. The website also does not guarantee the goods abides by the regulations and laws of the departure country, transit country or destination country.
2. During the checking mentioned above, if any article is discovered to fall in the categories of prohibited articles mentioned in Article 8, or the goods violates the relevant laws and regulations, or is suspected to violate the laws and regulations, the website has right to report the goods to the police and relevant regulatory authorities, or hand the goods over to such authorities.
3. The website assumes no responsibility for losses caused to the users during checking of the parcels or handling of goods according to this Article (Article 11).

Article 12 (refusal of providing service)

If the following situations happen, the website reserves the right to refuse to provide the Service.
1. When the goods falls into the categories in Article 8.
2. When the user’s location or the good’s mailing address can not be identified;
3. When the user rejects to accept the goods;
4. When courier can not ship the goods;
5. When the waybill is not filled in according to Article 10;
6. When the product information filled in by the user does not conform to the goods we receive, or wrong information is filled for Article 10.
7. When user violates the Agreement, or other situations as considered as inappropriate by the company.

Article 13 (Interruption and termination of the service)

1. When the following situation happens, the website reserves the right to interrupt or terminate part of or the whole service without any prior notice.
When there is fire, natural disaster, power blackout, system failure, website maintenance, etc. and it is hard to provide the Service.
When the utility service company or Telecommunication Company can not provide the necessary services;
Other situations as considered necessary to stop the Service by the website.
2. The website assumes no responsibility for user's losses caused by temporal interruption or termination of the Service.

Article 14 (scope of application of the Service)

The interpretation and application of this Service Terms and Conditions, and disputes about the Service Terms and Conditions shall be governed by and handled according to laws of the People's Republic of China.
纽约全一快递美国免税州俄勒冈收货。纽约全一快递免费仓储,提倡零库存,发货及时。纽约全一快递运单号全程跟踪查询。纽约全一快递支持美元、人民币双币支付,方便快捷。纽约全一快递24小时客服在线服务,更贴心。

纽约公司地址:41-43 39TH STREET, STE. B SUNNYSIDE, NY 11104-4201
纽约公司电话:1-212-563-4888

纽约全一快递二维码。

纽约全一快递 快捷 安全 准时 完善

服务条款

首页 > 用户帮助 > 服务条款
纽约全一快递(A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.))向用户提供美国-中国国际快递服务(以下简称“本服务”),并制定“纽约全一快递(A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.))客户服务协议”(以下简称“本协议”)。除非用户与纽约全一快递(A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.))另订立相应的承运合同或补充协议,否则本服务协议内容(包括协议正文及本网站已发布或将来可能发布的各类规则,所有规则均为协议不可分割的一部分,与协议正文具有同等法律效力。)即是用户与纽约全一快递间的完整服务协议,用户确认本服务协议后,即在用户和纽约全一快递(A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.))之间产生法律效力。 客户在使用纽约全一快递(A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.))提供的各项服务的同时,承诺接受并遵守各项相关规则的规定。纽约全一快递(A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.))有权根据需要不定时地制定、修改本协议或各类规则,如本协议有任何变更,纽约全一快递(A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.))将在网站上发布公告,告知客户。如客户不同意相关的变更,必须停止使用“本服务”。经修订的协议一经在纽约全一快递(A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.))网站公布后,立即自动生效。各类规则会在发布后生效,亦成为本协议的一部分。登录或者继续使用“本服务”将表示客户接受经修订的协议。除另行明确声明外,任何使“本服务”范围扩大或功能增强的新内容均受到本协议约束。
用户在注册之前,请务必认真阅读全部服务协议内容,若有任何疑问,可向纽约全一快递(A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.))咨询。无论用户事实上是否在注册之前认真阅读了本服务协议,只要客户点击“注册”按钮并按照纽约全一快递(A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.))注册程序成功注册为纽约全一快递(A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.))的用户,客户的行为仍然表示其同意并签署了本服务协议。

第一条(用户资格)

1.用户是指在同意本协议的基础上,在本网站注册成功,经公司审核后,成功激活账户,并获得账户的使用权。
2.用户不得将所拥有的用户资格私自借与、转让他人使用,不得用于买卖、抵押等。

第二条(用户注册)

1. 注册成为用户的人员(以下简称“注册人”)需由本人网上提交注册信息。注册人为未成年人时,需经法定保护人同意后方可申请注册。
2. 前项的申请经本网站同意后即可成为本网站用户,但若本网站发现注册人属于以下任何一项规定,本网站有权拒绝注册人的申请,即使已批准成为用户也可取消其用户资格。
a.注册人为未成年人,且未争得法定保护人同意;
 b.注册人曾因违反本协议等行为而被取消过用户资格;
 c.注册人提交的注册个人信息,有虚假、误写或漏写的情况;
 d.注册人有未支付本网站债务的记录;
 e.妨害本网站的运营和服务或妨害其他用户使用本网站的服务,或有意阻碍本网站运营和服务的行为;
 f.本网站认为不符合规定的其他情况。

第三条(用户名及密码的管理)

1. 客户在注册并成为本网站的用户后,须妥善管理本网站给予的用户名和密码,不得将用户名及密码出借、转让、买卖或者抵押等。
2. 因用户对自己持有的用户名及密码保管不当、使用上过错等而造成的直接或者间接损失由该用户自行承担,本网站不承担任何责任。使用该用户名和密码利用本服务的行为,即 认为由该用户本人进行的行为,用户对服务的使用承担一切责任。
3. 当怀疑或得知会员名及密码被第三方知悉或可能被非法使用时,应立即通知本网站,并按照本网站发出的指示执行。由于对用户名及密码的不正当使用,而导致本网站发生损失时,该会员应赔偿本网站的损失。
4. 用户有义务定期更改密码。因疏忽此义务而造成的损失,本网站不承担任何的责任。

第四条(变更注册内容)

1. 用户注册时提交的注册内容发生变化时,应立即按规定以书面形式提交变更申请。
2. 本网站按照用户在注册时所填写联系方式(若已提交变更申请,将按变更后联系方式)发送公司的通知,并按照常规到达时间默认为已送达。

第五条(用户隐私)

1.本网站使用用户个人信息的目的如下: “用户个人资料”包括姓名、地址、电话号码、电子邮件地址、身份证扫描件、信用卡信息、邮编等。我们使用用户个人信息,为用户提供包裹递送服务,改善并提升我们的服务,满足我们正当的商业利益需求(包括进行趋势分析和市场调研),制定价格、建立信用、履行运输合同或服务协议、实现帐单功能,以及遵守政府的各项法规。在运输、安全、海关及其它监管机构要求出具相关资料时,本公司可以向其提供用户以上个人信息。
2.本网站集团公司根据前项的各种使用目的,可以共同使用公司持有的用户个人信息及积分等使用记录。如用户名、姓名、地址、性别、电子邮件地址、电话号码、邮政编码、公司名称及所属部门、信用卡信息、购物记录、积分等。
3. 本网站用户在使用本服务时,本网站可以使用Cookie。

第六条(销户、停用及除名)

1. 用户可以按照本网站规定的手续办理销户或停用手续。
2. 用户死亡时,本网站将用户的死亡时间视为退出时间,用户名及密码将不能继续使用。
3.由于以下理由,本网站可以在不通知或提醒用户的情况下,暂停用户资格或直接除名。
a. 本人或指使他人不正当地使用用户名、密码及本服务时;
 b. 用户在规定的日期内未补足保证金或欠费时;
 c. 用户被执行没收处理、强制执行、破产、要求民事重整等时,或用户自己提出请求时;
 d. 其他,用户违反本协议或个别协议的任何条款,或本网站认为用户不符合要求时。

第七条(本服务的内容)

1. 本服务是国际快递服务。
2. 因不是本网站与销售公司达成商品的买卖关系,所以本网站不是用户与销售公司之间买卖合同的当事人。本网站不承担一切与商品相关的责任,诸如瑕疵、侵害知识产权等。但,如果用户有证据证明商品的遗失、破损等发生在本网站仓储期间或转运过程中,则不受本条的限制。

第八条(本服务的禁运品)

以下商品,不能使用本服务。
1.武器/弹药:如枪支、子弹、炮弹、手榴弹、地雷、炸弹等。
2.易爆炸性物品:如雷管、炸药、火药、鞭炮。
3.易燃烧性物品:包括液体、气体和固体。如汽油、煤油、桐油、酒精、生漆、柴油、气雾剂、气体打火机、瓦斯气瓶、磷、硫磺、火柴等。
4.易腐蚀性物品:如双氧水、硫酸、盐酸、硝酸、有机溶剂、农药等。
5.放射性元素:如钚、钴、镭、铀等。
6.烈性毒药:如铊、砒霜等。
7.毒品系列及作用于中枢神经影响精神状态的药物以及其他违禁药物。如冰毒、大麻、海洛因、可卡因、吗啡、鸦片、麻黄素、摇头丸等。
8.生化制品/传染性物品:各类生化制品和传染性物品。如炭疽、危险性病菌、医药用废弃物等。
9.危害性出版物:危害国家安全和社会政治稳定以及淫秽的出版物、宣传品、印刷品等。如儿童色情画、成人色情录像带以及其他淫秽物品。
10.妨害公共卫生的物品:如人体或人体的一部分、遗体、遗骨、牌位、动物器官、肢体、未经硝制的兽皮等,可能危害人身安全、污染或者损毁其他寄递件、设备的物品等也属于禁忌物品范围。
11.国家秘密文件/国家货币:国家法律、法规、行政规章明令禁止流通、寄递或进出境的物品,如国家秘密文件和资料、国家货币及支票、汇票、证券以及其他有价证券类、伪造的货币、信用卡、现金卡等卡类。
12.珍贵文物/濒危野生动物:国家法律、法规、行政规章明令禁止流通、寄递或进出境的物品,如珍贵文物、濒危野生动物及其制品等。
13.管制刀具/仿真武器:国家法律、法规、行政规章明令禁止流通、寄递或进出境的物品,如仿真武器、管制刀具等。
14.各寄达国(地区)禁止寄递进口的物品等。
15.其他禁止寄递的物品。
16. 本网站认为不符合规定的其他物品。

第九条(本服务的价格和支付方式)

1. 本服务费用如本网站报价查询页面价格表所示。本网站有权对价格表进行变更,恕不另行通知。计价所依据的物品重量,以本网站的计量结果为准。
2. 本服务费用包括从本网站所载明之纽约全一快递美国公司仓库地址运送到用户所指定之收货地址的单程运输费。关税、退运费或发生从本网站到用户处的国际快递运输费以外的其他费用(以下简称为“特殊费用”)时,由用户承担实际发生的费用。本网站没有义务垫付特殊费用。
3.用户应在注册账户成功后的规定日期内,通过支付宝、信用卡、银行转账等方法预存本服务的保证金。

第十条(运单信息)

用户在购物网站或者其他实体店铺等购物成功后,在货物到达本公司仓库之前,应立即按照本公司规定的操作方式,登陆本网站填写用于邮寄此货物的快递单号并完善运单中所载明之必填信息。

第十一条(检查货物)

1. 本网站有权开封检查所有商品内容是否符合国际运输的标准。但,本网站并没有检验商品的义务,同时也不对被检验商品的数量、质量、有无瑕疵、真赝品等做出保证,不保证商品不违反发出地、经由地、目的地所颁布的相关法令。
2. 本网站在进行前项规定的检验中,如果发现有本协议第八条规定之禁运品,或有违反相关法律法规的行为,或怀疑有违反可能性的商品时,本网站有权采取报告警察及相关执法部门、或上缴商品等措施。
3. 若检验商品及采取本条(第十一条)规定的处理办法造成用户损失时,本网站不承担任何责任。

第十二条(拒绝提供本服务)

如发生或可能发生以下情况,即便是已承接的业务也可拒绝提供本服务。
1. 属于第八条规定的商品时;
2. 不能确认用户的所在地或货物递送目的地地址时;
3. 用户拒绝接收商品时;
4. 运输公司不进行商品的运输时;
5. 没有按照第十条的规定填写运单时;
6. 第十条用户填写的商品信息,与本网站收到的商品不相符时,或者第十条填写的内容不正确时;
7. 用户违反本协议时;及公司认为不符合规定的其他情况时。

第十三条(本服务的中断和停止)

1. 在发生以下任何情况时,本网站有权暂时中断或停止本服务的部分或全部内容,恕不另行通知。
a 遇到火灾、天灾等自然灾害,停电、系统故障、网站维护等,难以提供本服务时;
b 电力通信部门未提供必需的服务时;
c 本网站认为必须暂时中断或停止此项服务的其他情况时;
2. 因暂时中断或停止提供本服务,而使用户遭受损失时,本网站也不承担任何责任。

第十四条(本服务适用范围)

本服务条款之解释与适用,以及与本服务条款有关的争议,均应依照中华人民共和国法律予以处理。
纽约全一快递美国免税州俄勒冈收货。纽约全一快递免费仓储,提倡零库存,发货及时。纽约全一快递运单号全程跟踪查询。纽约全一快递支持美元、人民币双币支付,方便快捷。纽约全一快递24小时客服在线服务,更贴心。

纽约公司地址:41-43 39TH STREET, STE. B SUNNYSIDE, NY 11104-4201
纽约公司电话:1-212-563-4888

纽约全一快递二维码。