A Plus Express (NY) Fast Safe Punctual Perfect

Newbie

Home > Service directory > Newbie

1.Before overseas shopping, what do I need to prepare?
A:①Prepare a Visa or Master logo dual currency credit card or PayPalpayment account;
②Free registration APLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.)  account, obtainexclusive overseas delivery address
③Shopping in theoverseas shopping website. 

2.Shopping in the overseas site, how to fill out the shipping address in order to ensure that the goods reach exactly A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) .?
A:Registered users become A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) ,you can see the the system open shipping address, according to yourshopping website to choose the most convenient warehouse address, thenaccording to the system display the delivery address is accurate to copy andpaste to. In your shopping to fill in the recipient name, be sure to follow NewYork express a whole member center, U.S. shipping  address, prompt " First Name " and" Last Name " to fill in.

3.After shopping,what do I need do in the A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) website?
A:After successful purchase online, you will receive an order numberof the shopping site, when your shipment is issued, the website will provideyou with the United States express a single number, then your landing site of APLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.)  Member Center → create an express orders. A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) receive your goods,will send to your waybill fill the recipient's address.

4.A PLUS EXPRESS (NY) received my package will open? Will help me re-packaging it?
 A:According to the United States TSA aviation safety administrationand China customs requirements, A PLUS EXPRESS ( N.Y. ) entitled to allpackages for sampling, to determine whether it contains any contraband. If yourgoods arrive at  A PLUS EXPRESS ( N.Y. ),do not accord with international transport standard, A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) will help you to packaging, such as providing packaging box or filling materials with no charge.

5.Can the items that I purchased in a number of different shopping sites be shipped together back ?
A:Of course。A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) will provideyou with free warehousing period, you can at the same time in multiple shoppingsite go shopping, the need to aggregate single cargo that arrives A PLUSEXPRESS (NY) warehouse intervals of not more than three days, we will try tohelp customers operate, selected in the "waybill list" need toaggregate single waybill number, check the "a joint single service"value-added service, we will merge your multiple parcels shipped back toChina's shipping address.

6.What items can not be mailed?
A:Including but not limited to prohibit or restrict the exit of goodsin overseas countries, destination countries prohibit or restrict the entry ofgoods, IATA organization provisions prohibiting or restricting the transport ofgoods, such as firearms, currency, transport of live animals and plants, etc..

7.A PLUS EXPRESS ( N.Y. ) how to calculate the freight?
A(1)Charging weight unit:General A PLUSEXPRESS (N.Y.)  to each of the 1 pounds (0.454 kg ) as acharging unit of weight. Weight such as less than 1 pounds areto the full 1pound.
(2)
First and continued heavy:A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) 2 pounds ofdeparture; If your cargo weighs less than twopounds, you need to pay 2 poundsof freight; If your cargo weighs more than twopounds, the package will nolonger charge the first weightbut directlypoundsmultiplied by the pound freight. For example: You have a piece ofclothing sentfrom Los Angeles weighs 3 pounds, freight Standard: $ 11 less than2 pounds,two pounds more than five dollars / pounds, so you need to pay thefreight: 3 *5 = $ 16.5.(3). Chargingweight: Cargo transportation process inaccordance with the actual weight andvolume weight, define the provisions ofthe International Air CargoAssociation, in accordance with the actual weightand volume weight of thegoods both high computational freight.(4). When apackage containing two or moredifferent categories of items, parcel shippingcalculates according to the highprice of goods


8.What is the actual weight? What is the volume weight? Which is chargeable weight?

A:The actual weight of the goods are actually weighing weight, volumeweight refers to the weight calculated in accordance with the cargo volumespace. For example, the quilts bulky light weight, transportation billing unitvolume weight. A PLUS EXPRESS (N.Y.) to calculate the freight is calculated inaccordance with customary international transport: Actual weight and volumeweight which is large, with which to calculate freight charge unit.

[all15] 8 /page all2page firstup12downlastjump:
纽约全一快递美国免税州俄勒冈收货。纽约全一快递免费仓储,提倡零库存,发货及时。纽约全一快递运单号全程跟踪查询。纽约全一快递支持美元、人民币双币支付,方便快捷。纽约全一快递24小时客服在线服务,更贴心。

纽约公司地址:41-43 39TH STREET, STE. B SUNNYSIDE, NY 11104-4201
纽约公司电话:1-212-563-4888

纽约全一快递二维码。

纽约全一快递 快捷 安全 准时 完善

新手上路

首页 > 服务指南 > 新手上路

1.海外购物前,我需要做些什么准备?
答:①准备一张Visa或Master标志双币信用卡或PayPal付款账号;
②免费注册纽约全一快递账号,获取专属海外收货地址;
③去海外购物网站购物。

2.在海外购物网站下单的时候,怎样填写收货地址才能确保货物准确到达纽约全一快递公司?
答:注册成为纽约全一快递公司的用户后,可以看到系统开放的收货地址,根据您的购物网站选择最便宜的仓库地址,然后按照系统内显示的收货地址准确复制粘贴即可。您在购物填写收件人名字时,请务必按照纽约全一快递会员中心→美国收货地址处,提示的“First Name”和“Last Name”来填写。

3.购物后,我要在纽约全一快递网站中作什么操作?
答:您在购物网站购物成功以后,会产生一个购物网站订单号,购物网站发货后会提供给您一个美国境内的快递单号,然后您登陆纽约全一快递网站,在会员中心→提交运单,创建一个全一运单。纽约全一快递公司收到您的货物后,会按照您的全一运单所指明的地址发出。

4.纽约全一快递收到我的包裹会打开看吗?会重新帮我包装吗?
答:根据美国TSA 航空安全管理局和中国海关的要求,纽约全一快递会对每日所有到库包裹进行开包检查,以确定是否含有禁运物品。如果您的货物到达纽约全一快递公司时,不符合国际运输的标准,纽约全一快递会免费帮您重新包装,比如提供包装箱或者提供填充材料等。

5.我在多个购物网站进行购物,可否一起运回来呢?
答:可以。纽约全一快递公司提供免费仓储期,您可以同时在多个购物网站下单,您需要合单货物到达纽约全一快递仓库时间间隔不超过3天,我们会尽量操作,在“运单列表”选定需要合单的运单,勾选“合单服务”增值服务,我们会将您的多个包裹进行合并后运回国内收货地址。

6.有什么样子的物品是不可以邮寄的?
答:包括但不限于海外国家禁止或限制出境的物品,目的地国家禁止或限制入境的物品,IATA组织规定禁止或限制运输的物品,如枪支、货币、鲜活动植物等均不能运输。

7.纽约中外运全一快递如何计算运费?
答:(1).计费重量单位:纽约全一快递一般以每1磅(0.454千克)为一个计费重量单位。一票货件重量尾数如不足1磅均以进至满1磅计算。(2).首重与续重:纽约全一快递寄递物品以前2磅为首重;当您的货物重量不足2磅,需要支付2磅的运费,但若您的货物重量超过了2磅,您的这个包裹便不再收取首重,而是直接用磅乘以每磅的运费。例如:我从洛杉矶公司发出一件衣服,重量为3磅,运费标准是:2磅以内11美金,2磅以上5.5美金/磅,所以需要支付3*5.5=16.5美金。(3).计费重量: 按实重与材积两者的定义与国际航空货运协会规定,货物运输过程中计收运费的重量是按整批货物的实际重量和体积。 (4).同一个包裹中含有两种或两种以上不同运费报价的物品时,包裹以物品运费高的报价为基准计算运费。 

8.什么是实际重量和体积重量?计费重量按照哪个?
答:实际重量指货物实际称重重量,体积重量指按照货物体积空间计算出的重量。例如棉被重量较轻,但体积较大,运输中需要以体积重量为计费单位。纽约全一快递公司是按照国际运输惯用的计算方式计算运费:实际重量和体积重量哪个大,以哪个为计费单位计算运费。

[共15条] 8 /页共2页首页上一页12下一页尾页跳转:
纽约全一快递美国免税州俄勒冈收货。纽约全一快递免费仓储,提倡零库存,发货及时。纽约全一快递运单号全程跟踪查询。纽约全一快递支持美元、人民币双币支付,方便快捷。纽约全一快递24小时客服在线服务,更贴心。

纽约公司地址:41-43 39TH STREET, STE. B SUNNYSIDE, NY 11104-4201
纽约公司电话:1-212-563-4888

纽约全一快递二维码。